Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
LI XIAOCHEN Mr. LI XIAOCHEN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0373-7152887 E-Mail-Adresse:xiaochen.li@sdfilters.com
Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
  • Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
  • Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
  • Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement
  • Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement

Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement

    Zahlungsart: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basisinformation

Modell: shengda-0002

Material: Stainless Steel: Process:contour Welding Stainless Steel Pipe

Total Length: 6m: The Diameter For Bigger End: 2m

Size: Requirement: Brand Name: Shengda

Additional Info

Verpakung: Verpackung exportieren

Produktivität: 1000 Pieces Per Month

Marke: Shengda

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Xinxiang-Stadt, Henan-Provinz, China

Zertifikate : ISO 9001(2008) Quality Management Certificate

Hafen: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

1. Kurze Einführung

Edelstahl-Kegelfilterelement ist eine Art konisches Johnson-Sieb . Dieser Edelstahlfilter besteht aus Stützrosten und V-Profildraht, die auf der Spezialschweißmaschine geschweißt werden. Das geschweißte Rohr wird durch einen Laserprozess in Stücke geschnitten, dann werden die getrennten Teile zu einer Kegelstruktur zusammengefügt und in ein integriertes Filterelement geschweißt.

2. Parameter

2.1 Grunddaten

dimesion

2.2Technischer Parameter

Anwendbarer Code: Konturschweißen Edelstahlrohr (SY5182-87)

Spezifikation und Größe wird angepasst.

2.3 Unser Vorteil

  • Lange Lebensdauer
  • Starke mechanische Festigkeit
  • hohe Temperaturbeständigkeit
  • hohe Druckfestigkeit

3. Firmenprofil
3.1 Unternehmensvorstellung
Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 1998 an der Entwicklung und Herstellung von Filtrationsprodukten beteiligt. Viele professionelle Ingenieure und Experten widmen sich der Forschung und Anwendung von Filtration und Reinigung, um technischen Support für die Produktentwicklung und -herstellung anzubieten. Wir verfügen über modernste Produktionsanlagen, hoch entwickelte Produktionstechnologie und ein System zur Qualitätssicherung.

company profile

3.2 Produktanwendung:
Die Produkte werden hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Erdöl, Chemie, Kohlechemie, Kernkraft, Gasturbinenkraft, Windkraft, Kohlekraftwerke, Baumaschinen, Kohlebergbau und anderen Bereichen eingesetzt.

application


3.3 Unternehmensvorteil

  • Wir haben viele Zertifikate über die Konstruktion und Herstellung von Druckbehältern.
  • Art, Liefermenge und Einsatzbereich unseres Produktes liegen anderen heimischen Herstellern weit überlegen. Wir haben die umfassendste Produktkette: Metall-Sinterfiltermaterial-Filterelement-Filter-Container-Satz - Laborfilter-Reinigung und Regeneration. Diese Kette gewährleistet, dass wir qualitativ hochwertige Produkte zu relativ niedrigen Kosten herstellen können.
  • Wir haben mit vielen Unternehmen auf der Welt zusammengearbeitet, wie SINOPEC, SEI, CNOOC, SABIC, BASF, BP plc., Der Petroleum Authority von Thailand, Petro-Kasachstan usw


partner

  • Wir haben Filterelement-Prüfgeräte wie Filtrations- und Reinigungstechnik-Technologieforschungszentrum, gemeinsames Labor für Filter- und Trenntechnik, Testraum für Gasturbinenluftfilter EN779 usw. weiterentwickelt.
  • Das Unternehmen hat 21 Büros in China eingerichtet, von der Projektverfolgung über die Lieferung der Ausrüstung, dem Ersatzteilersatz usw., um den Eigentümern sorgfältige und rücksichtsvolle Dienstleistungen zu erbringen. In Bezug auf den internationalen Markt hat das Unternehmen in Dubai ein Büro eingerichtet, das den gesamten Nahen Osten ausstrahlt, während die Vertriebs- und Vertriebskanäle in Nordamerika und Zentralasien stetig voranschreiten.
3.4 Einführung unseres Johnson Screen Workshops:
Wir haben viele Widerstandsschweißdrahtwickelmaschinen, um Filterelemente mit kleinem Kaliber (<100 mm) und größerem Kaliber (100 mm bis 1600 mm) herzustellen. Wir verfügen über modernste Ausrüstung zur Herstellung unserer Filter und Filterelemente. Unsere jährliche Produktionskapazität für Filterelemente mit einem kleinen Kaliber (Durchmesser von 25 mm bis 100 mm) beträgt mehr als 10000 Stück. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität von Wasserfilterrohren für Wasserversorgungs- und Geothermieprojekte beträgt mehr als 10000 Meter. Die jährliche Produktionskapazität von Johnson Screen Support Grid> beträgt mehr als 100 Sets.

workshop

machine



Produktgruppe : Zylindrischer Johnson-Bildschirm > Konischer Johnson-Bildschirm

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. LI XIAOCHEN
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHENG LI JIE Ms. ZHENG LI JIE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-7152887 Email:lijie.zheng@sdfilters.com
Home > Products > Cylindrical Johnson Screen > Conical Johnson Screen > Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
  • Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
  • Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
  • Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element
  • Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element

Stainless Steel Cone Filter Element

    Payment Type: T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Basic Info

Model No.: shengda-0002

Material: Stainless Steel: Process:contour Welding Stainless Steel Pipe

Total Length: 6m: The Diameter For Bigger End: 2m

Size: Requirement: Brand Name: Shengda

Additional Info

Packaging: Export Packing

Productivity: 1000 Pieces Per Month

Brand: Shengda

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Xinxiang city, Henan province, China

Certificate: ISO 9001(2008) Quality Management Certificate

Port: Qingdao,Tianjin,Shanghai

Product Description

1. Brief Introduction

Stainless steel cone Filter Element is a kind of Conical Johnson Screen. This stainless steel filter is composed of support robs and V-profile wire rolling welded on the special welding machine. Welded tube is cut into piece by laser process, then separated pieces are assembly into cone structure and welded into integral Filter element.

2. Parameter

2.1 Basic Data

dimesion

2.2Technical Parameter

Applicable code: contour welding stainless steel pipe (SY5182-87)

Specification and size is customized.

2.3 Our advantage

  • Long service life
  • Strong mechanical strength
  • high temperature resistance
  • high pressure resistance

3.Company Profile
3.1 Company Introduction
Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd is engaged in designing and manufacturing filtration products since establishment in 1998. Many professional engineers, experts devote to filtration & purification research and application to offer technical support for the product designing and manufacturing. We have advanced manufacturing equipment, sophisticated production technology, sound quality assurance system.

company profile

3.2 Product Application:
Products are mainly used in petroleum, chemical, coal chemical, nuclear power, gas turbine power generation, wind power, coal-fired power generation, construction machinery, coal mining and other fields.

application


3.3 Company Advantage

  • We have many certificates about the design and manufacture of pressure vessel.
  • The type, supply quantity and application field of our product are far ahead of other domestic manufacturers. We have the most complete product chain: metal sintered filter material-filter element-filter container-set of equipment--laboratory-filter cleaning and regeneration. This chain ensures that we can produce high quality product with relatively low cost.
  • We have cooperated with many companies in the world such as SINOPEC,SEI, CNOOC,SABIC., BASF, BP p.l.c ., Petroleum Authority of Thailand, PetroKazakhstan, etc


partner

  • We have advanced filter element testing equipment such as filtration and purification engineering technology research center, filtering and separation technology joint laboratory, gas turbine Air Filter EN779 test room, etc.
  • The company has set up 21 offices in China, from project follow-up, equipment delivery, spare parts replacement, etc. to provide meticulous and considerate services to the owners. In terms of international market, the company has set up an office in Dubai, which radiates the entire Middle East market, while the distribution and sales channels of North America and Central Asia are steadily advancing.
3.4 Introduction of Our Johnson Screen Workshop:
We have lots of resistance welding wire winding machines to produce filter element with small caliber (<100mm)and bigger caliber(100mm-1600mm). We have advanced equipment to produce our filter and filter element. Our annual production capacity of small caliber (diameter from 25mm to 100mm) filter element is more than 10000 pieces. The annual production capacity of water filter pipe used in water supply and geothermal projects is more than 10000 meters. The annual production capacity of Johnson Screen Support Grid >is more than 100 sets.

workshop

machine



Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Filter Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Cone Filter Element are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Steel Cone Filter. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Cylindrical Johnson Screen > Conical Johnson Screen

Email to this supplier
  • Ms. ZHENG LI JIE
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry