Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
LI XIAOCHEN Mr. LI XIAOCHEN
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-0373-7152887 E-Mail-Adresse:xiaochen.li@sdfilters.com
Gekennzeichnete Produkte
Firmeninformationen

Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 1998 mit dem Design und der Herstellung von Filtrationsprodukten beschäftigt. Viele professionelle Ingenieure und Experten widmen sich der Forschung und Anwendungen für Filtration und Reinigung, um technischen Support für die Produktentwicklung und -herstellung anzubieten.


Mit fortschrittlichen Fertigungsausrüstungen, hochentwickelter Produktionstechnologie und einem soliden Qualitätssicherungssystem haben wir das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001: 2008, das Umweltmanagementsystem ISO 14001: 2004, OHSMS18001: 2007, das Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem, E / J9001-2014 Nuclear, bestanden Qualitätsmanagementsystem für Industrie, Design- und Fertigungslizenz der Kategorie A1, A2, Genehmigungs- und Regulierungsstempel für Design und Fertigung durch die American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) mit U-Stempel.


Die Produkte werden hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Erdöl, Chemie, Kohlechemie, Kernkraft, Gasturbinenerzeugung und Windkraft, Kohlekraftwerke, Maschinenbau und Kohlebergbau usw. eingesetzt.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
Firmeninformationen

Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd ist seit der Gründung im Jahr 1998 mit dem Design und der Herstellung von Filtrationsprodukten beschäftigt. Viele professionelle Ingenieure und Experten widmen sich der Forschung und Anwendungen für Filtration und Reinigung, um technischen Support für die Produktentwicklung und -herstellung anzubieten.


Mit fortschrittlichen Fertigungsausrüstungen, hochentwickelter Produktionstechnologie und einem soliden Qualitätssicherungssystem haben wir das Qualitätsmanagementsystem ISO 9001: 2008, das Umweltmanagementsystem ISO 14001: 2004, OHSMS18001: 2007, das Arbeitsschutzmanagementsystem, E / J9001-2014 Nuclear, bestanden Qualitätsmanagementsystem für Industrie, Design- und Fertigungslizenz der Kategorie A1, A2, Genehmigungs- und Regulierungsstempel für Design und Fertigung durch die American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME) mit U-Stempel.


Die Produkte werden hauptsächlich in den Bereichen Erdöl, Chemie, Kohlechemie, Kernkraft, Gasturbinenerzeugung und Windkraft, Kohlekraftwerke, Maschinenbau und Kohlebergbau usw. eingesetzt.

Aussicht MEHR Besuche meine Fabrik
neue Produkte
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
ZHENG LI JIE Ms. ZHENG LI JIE
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-7152887 Email:lijie.zheng@sdfilters.com
Featured Products
About Us

Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd, is engaged in designing and manufacturing filtration products since establishment in 1998. Many professional engineers, experts devote to filtration & purification research and applications to offer technical support for the product designing and manufacturing.


With advanced manufacturing equipments, sophisticated production technology, sound quality assurance system, we have passed the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management System, OHSMS18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, E/J9001-2014 Nuclear Industry Quality Management System, Design and Manufacture License of Category A1, A2, Design and Manufacture certificate of authorization and Regulation Stamping by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)with U stamp.


The products are mainly applied for petroleum, chemical, coal chemical, nuclear power, gas turbine generation, and wind power, coal-fired power generation, engineering machinery, and coal mining, etc, industry.

View MORE Visit My Factory
About Us

Xinxiang Shengda Filtration Technique Co., Ltd, is engaged in designing and manufacturing filtration products since establishment in 1998. Many professional engineers, experts devote to filtration & purification research and applications to offer technical support for the product designing and manufacturing.


With advanced manufacturing equipments, sophisticated production technology, sound quality assurance system, we have passed the ISO 9001:2008 quality management system, ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management System, OHSMS18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System, E/J9001-2014 Nuclear Industry Quality Management System, Design and Manufacture License of Category A1, A2, Design and Manufacture certificate of authorization and Regulation Stamping by the American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)with U stamp.


The products are mainly applied for petroleum, chemical, coal chemical, nuclear power, gas turbine generation, and wind power, coal-fired power generation, engineering machinery, and coal mining, etc, industry.

View MORE Visit My Factory
New Products
Rigorous Testing

High quality products

Online Support 24/7

Support online 24 hours

Just in Time Delivery

Punctual delivery

Quality Qualified

Good quality is safer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry